Clergy

rabbi hamilton 1Rabbi William Hamilton, Mara D’Atra, ki.rabbi@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Director of Congregational Learning


Shirah RubinShirah Rubin
, Director of Congregational Learning, Shirah@CongKI.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Administration

Paula Silver, Senior Synagogue Administrator, Paula@CongKI.org

 

 

 

 

Kris Luca, Administrative Assistant, Kris@CongKI.org

Yusheng Qin, Administrative Assistant, Yusheng@CongKI.org

Nathalie Blitz, Administrative Assistant, Nathalie@CongKI.org

Nathalie joins the KI team working on administrative support for KIRS, young families, and 384 Campus community coordination.

“Born and raised in Jerusalem in a multicultural family, and being first generation Israeli and native Hebrew speaker, I hold dear my Jewish heritage and the beauty in forming community through language. My background is in Nutrition and since becoming a mother, I am interested in education, communications and language development. I live in Needham with my husband and two young children.

I am very excited to be part of the KI family and hope to meet and know you all over the next few months.”

 

KI Preschool

saraSara Sinai, Director of The Judge & Mrs. Lewis Goldberg Nursery School, preschooldirector@congki.org

 

 

 

 

 

Valerie Kiviat, Nursery School Administrative Assistant, preschool@congki.org

 

KI Religious School

Click here to see biographies of our Religious School staff.