.

A warm & inclusive synagogue, focused on inspiring prayer and engaged learning for all ages.

Welcome to KI!

QUICK LINKS

Featured Content

SERVICES, UPCOMING PROGRAMS & HOLIDAYS

VIEW FULL CALENDAR 

Tisha B’Av: Saturday, August 6-7

Rosh Hashanah: Sunday, September 25-Tuesday, September 27

Monday, June 20

7:00AM Morning Services (online & in-person)
12:00PM Mishna Learning/Mincha

7:00PM Evening Services (online & in-person)

Tuesday, June 21

7:00AM Morning Services (online & in-person)
12:00PM Mishna Learning/Mincha
7:00PM Evening Services
7:30PM KI READS (Zoom Only)

Wednesday, June 22

7:00AM Morning Services
12:00PM Mishna Learning/Mincha
7:00PM Evening Services

Thursday, June 23

7:00AM Morning Services (online & in-person)
12:00PM Mishna Learning/Mincha
7:00PM Evening Services (online & in-person)

Friday, June 24 – Shabbat Shalom!

7:00AM Morning Services (online & in-person)
12:00PM Mishna Learning/Mincha

6:00PM Mincha/Kabbalat Shabbat (online & in-person)
8:07PM Shabbat Candles

Saturday, June 26

9:00AM Shabbat Morning Services (online & in-person)
3:30PM
 Shabbat Youth Meet up at Florida Ruffin Ridley Park

7:55PM Mincha/8:50PM Maariv/9:07PM Havdallah (online & in-person)

Sunday, June 19

8:00AM Morning Services (online & in-person)
12:00PM Shavua Tov Pick Me Up & Mincha
7:00PM Evening Services (online and in-person)

An Intergenerational Campus

KI is strongly intergenerational, where seniors and young adults daven together at Kabbalat Shabbat, teens and families work together on innovative social action programs, and learning partnerships stretch across the decades.  Between our on-site KI preschool and the new adjacent senior housing our partner 2Life has created, we have a full range of ages involved in most KI activities.

Young Families

20s30s

20s – 30s

jew by choice

Jews by Choice

Learning at KI

Israel